>
  • en
  • de
  • The Technical Center of HF Mixing Group

    For over 150 years now, the companies of the HF MIXING GROUP have been developing the best technologies for the rubber processing industry. Our competence is part of a long tradition. Now we would like to bring that competence to life for you – regardless of whether you already use our machines or have yet to take a final decision on a pending acquisition project.

    In much the same way that automobile manufacturers give you the opportunity to take a test drive, we invite you to test our machines under actual production conditions. To that end, we have established the most modern Technical Center in the industry for you at our Freudenberg site: a fully equipped mixing room with a laboratory area, two complete intermeshing and tangential production lines along with state-of-the-art weighing technology and a laboratory sheeting and mixing mi

    Dr. Andreas Limper

    “Our Technical Center will soon be adding value in multiple senses of the word. By carrying out technical analyses of processes, we can demonstrate to our customers the latest system solutions for their applications in practice. It also allows us to carry out experiments, so we can stay abreast of the latest developments in rubber technology and automation.”

    Dr. Andreas Limper

    Downloads

    HF MIXING GROUP - Technical Center

Das Technical Center der HF Mixing Group

Seit mehr als 150 Jahren entwickeln die Unternehmen der HF MIXING GROUP die besten Technologien für die gummiverarbeitende Industrie. Kompetenz hat bei uns Tradition. Nun möchten wir unsere Kompetenz für Sie erlebbar machen – unabhängig davon, ob Sie bereits unsere Maschinen bei sich im Einsatz haben oder erst vor der Kaufentscheidung stehen.

So wie die Automobilhersteller Ihnen die Möglichkeit zur Probefahrt geben, laden wir Sie ein, unsere Maschinen unter realen Bedingungen zu testen. Dazu haben wir an unserem Standort Freudenberg das modernste Technical Center der Branche für Sie errichtet: ein voll ausgestatteter Mischsaal mit einem Laborbereich, zwei kompletten inein­andergreifenden und tangierenden Produktionslinien sowie modernster Verwiegetechnik und einem Laborwalzwerk.

„Mit dem Technical Center zeigen wir unsere System­kompetenz. Es erlaubt uns, F&E-Projekte an einer realen Mischerlinie durchzuführen, um so Wechsel­wirkungen zwischen Systemkomponenten untersuchen zu können. Das Technical Center bietet außerdem ausgezeichnete Trainingsmöglichkeiten für unsere Mitarbeiter und die unserer Kunden."

Dr. Andreas Limper

HF Mixing Group - Technical Center